The Stylistics - Very Best of [New CD]

The Stylistics - Very Best of [New CD]


End Date: Friday Sep-7-2018 11:33:33 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $6.44
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

View on Ebay


The Stylistics - Very Best of [New CD]

Artist: The Stylistics
Title: Very Best of
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2013
Label: Spectrum Audio UK
UPC: 600753421512
Genre: R&B & Soul

Album Tracks

1. Can't Give You Anything (But My Love)
2. Can't Help Falling in Love
3. You'll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
4. I'm Stone in Love with You
5. You Make Me Feel Brand New
6. Betcha By Golly, Wow
7. You Are Everything
8. Let's Put It All Together
9. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
10. Break Up to Make Up
11. Peek-A-Boo
12. Rockin' Roll Baby
13. Star on a TV Show
14. Sing Baby Sing
15. Thank You Baby
16. Sixteen Bars
17. You're a Big Girl Now
18. Na Na Is the Saddest Word
19. People Make the World Go Round
20. Funky Weekend #10

Import 20-track collection. Spectrum. 2013.