Disturbed - Immortalized [New CD] Explicit

Disturbed - Immortalized [New CD] Explicit


End Date: Monday Sep-3-2018 14:44:07 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $7.13
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

View on Ebay


Disturbed - Immortalized [New CD] Explicit

Artist: Disturbed
Title: Immortalized
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2015
Label: Reprise / WEA
UPC: 093624926320
Genre: Rock

Album Tracks

1. The Eye of the Storm
2. Immortalized
3. The Vengeful One
4. Open Your Eyes
5. The Light
6. What Are You Waiting for
7. You're Mine
8. Who
9. Save Our Last Goodbye
10. Fire It Up
11. The Sound of Silence
12. Never Wrong
13. Who Taught You How to Hate

After a four year hiatus, Grammy Award-nominated, multi-platinum hard rock titans Disturbed have announced their return in 2015 with their sixth studio album, entitled Immortalized. The album follows 2010's gold-certified Asylum, Disturbed's fourth consecutive #1 on the Billboard Top 200, and the group's subsequent four-year hiatus, which gave members David Draiman [vocals], Dan Donegan [guitar], Mike Wengren [drums], and John Moyer [bass] the necessary reprieve to make this imminent and deliberate return. The album includes the single 'The Vengeful One' as well as 'The Eye Of The Storm', 'What Are You Waiting For', 'Save Our Last Goodbye', 'Who Taught You How To Hate' and more.